Digging into the Archives

Hello friends! Just a note: I’m linking this with Jen at Conversion Diary for 7 Posts in 7 Days. At first I wasn’t sure if I should join the link party because I’m technically doing something different, (i.e. only 31 posts in 31 days…NBD) but then I was all, I’m posting all of this week so I’m doin’ it. And now, back to your regularly scheduled post.

Day 21: A list of links to your favorite posts in your archives

Well well well. This is a little awkward. Clearly I have not been blogging long, so I have no archives, and no favorite posts among them. You can go back and read all of my posts and it won’t take you that long. Why don’t you do it? There’s the exciting beginning, the random inner ramblings about song lyrics, and a 10 days of a 31-day blogging challenge. In other words, too exciting for words.

Don’t worry, tomorrow is supposed to be a rant, so it’ll make up for the last two days.

All the best to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

