Rebel

Day 5: Publicly profess your love and devotion for one of your blogger friends. What makes them great? Why do you love them? If you don’t have blogger friends, talk about a real-life friend or even a family member.

You guysss. I am so uninspired to write about this topic. I don’t have blogger friends. I’m new to this whole thing. And public declarations of love probably should’ve been included in my post on things that make me uncomfortable. (For the record, I also forgot to add packing. I have this condition called ‘packing anxiety’ where whenever I have to pack to go somewhere, I freak out. It’s a curse.)

So I’m ditching. Look at me. Six days left of this challenge and I’m getting all cocky, doing my own thing. You might think that if I’m going to ignore the almighty dictates of The Prompt, I have something else up  my sleeve to blog about.

Nope.

IMG_5393

You got a problem with that?

Adios, peeps.

One thought on “Rebel

Leave a Reply

